Tags

,

This month’s ipsy bag was okay, but I don’t intend on keeping all the items. The bag itself is kind of interesting. It’s longer than usual because it’s meant to be folded over for some kind of clutch look. Otherwise, it’s just an extra large makeup bag.

Eyeko Fat Eye Stick in Satin (approx $6.67 value)
Unfortunately, I don’t use eyeshadow sticks anymore as I believe they pull on my eyelids too much. That said, this looks like a really cool product. This is a full-sized product.

PUR Disappearing Ink 4-in-1 Concealer in Light (approx $12 value)
I’m so pleased this is in my shade! I almost always get something that is a little too dark for me, so the lightest shade is what I prefer for concealers and other face products like it. I look forward to trying this out.

theBalm Bahama Mama Bronzer (approx $1.50 value)
I collect these mini samples, so I’m so glad I got this.

Be A Bombshell Lip Gloss in Possessed (approx $2.00 value)
This is a really nice nude lip color. I’m on the fence about whether to give this away or keep it for myself.

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Face Moisturizer (approx $4.80)
I really need this since the winter cold has come back in full force. It says it is anti-comedogenic, which is good news for me as my skin has started breaking out easily from clogged pores.

The approximate value of my bag this month is $26.97. This might be the lowest valued bag I’ve ever gotten. Other products I would’ve liked getting are the Ladykin Affinitic Snail Cream (cute packaging), MintPear Collagen Serum, or any of the brushes. There wasn’t anything this month that I really wanted, though.

