Tags

, , , , , ,

This month gets a 3/5 from me. The lip liner was a complete and total miss because I don’t use them. While I like eyeshadows, the one I received isn’t in a shade I would normally use…

LEMON & CREAM ULTRA NOURISHING HAND CREAM DELECTABLE BY CAKE BEAUTY ($6 value)
I love getting hand creams now because I noticed that my hands get really dry when I am working. This one is in a scent I like, too.

OFRA COSMETICS LIP LINER in SILK ($12 Retail Value)
I don’t ever use lip liners so this was a complete fail. Definitely giving this to someone else.

MELLOW COSMETICS BAKED EYESHADOW in PLUM ($8 Retail Value)
This just isn’t my shade, sadly. :/

TOO FACED HANGOVER REPLENISHING FACE PRIMER ($3.50 Value)
Too Faced is one of my favorite makeup brands so I’m always glad to get something even if I already own it! I know that I will always use TF cosmetics.

LUXIE ROSE GOLD SMALL ANGLE EYE BRUSH 215 ($10 Retail Value)
I don’t usually use a small angle brush but I’m happy to add this to my collection of brushes from ipsy!

