Tags

, , , , , ,

This year, the second Peach & Lily K-Beauty Sample Sale was on August 24, 2016. There was a sample sale last year which was apparently a bit of a train wreck due to long lines to get in and then to check out. (I will say the selection seemed much bigger last year!)

Prices ranged from $3-$35 and were indicated by dot stickers.
Green – $3
Yellow – $6
Orange – $10
Blue – $15
Silver – $22
Gold – $35

By the time I got to the sale, most of the Gold & Silver sticker items were sold out (I really wanted the eye patches!) I went mainly to see what the makeup selection was and was in and out in like 15-20 minutes.

Here’s my little haul. Not all items were on the P&L site for some reason.
CqppbVNWEAIv6CJ

  • Dream Age Moisturizing Foot Mask ($3) x 2
  • Mizon Correct Combo Pact w/refill No.23 ($3)
  • Mizon Correct Combo Pact No.21 ($3, P&L Retail $25) – for my friend
  • Peripera Peri’s Tint Marker in 001 Plum Stain x2 and 002 Orange Stain x1 ($3 each, P&L Retail $16)
  • Clio Lipnicure in Nasty Pink, Crime Pink, and Revenge Pink ($3 each, P&L Retail $26)
  • Cremorlab Snow Falls Essential Mist ($10, P&L Retail $18)
  • Mizon Skin Turnaround Pore Tightening Lotion ($10)
  • Mizon Snail Repair Eye Cream ($10, P&L Retail $22)

Overall, I thought it was a fun thing to do after work (and I am definitely in need of retail therapy!) so I am looking forward to next year’s sample sale as well.

