Tags

, , , ,

I think the bag this month is really cute! I might be retiring the really old pink Ipsy pouch that I carry around with this one. I really didn’t have much expectation for this month because the previews didn’t wow me.

I got:
Pacifica Natural Mineral Coconut Eye Shadow Trio ($12.00 Retail)
This is apparently an Ipsy-exclusive trio. I’ve received a Pacifica shadow once before but I sadly dropped it, crumbling it to pieces before getting the chance to use it. Looking forward to this one.

SOO AE Sheet Mask Set ($9.00 Value)
I LOVE sheet masks! This is my favorite from this month’s glam bag. There’s nothing better than doing an at-home spa treatment with Korean masks.

Glamour Dolls Blending Brush #10 Sperm Whale Edition ($3.99 Retail)
This brush is so cute! Another one to add to my growing collection of brushes from ipsy.

Clark’s Botanicals Soothing Marine Cream ($34.50 Value)

Smashbox X-Rated Mascara ($5.00 Value)

