Tags

, , , ,

TFHSN

I don’t have to tell you how amazing this set is: Too Faced The Sweeter Side of Sexy.
I think everyone has been talking about this since the pre-sale for this set went live yesterday. At the time of this blog post, over 25,500 units of this set have been sold!

For $49 + tax you’ll get 4 full-sized Too Faced items:
– Semi-Sweet Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette
– Love Flush Blush in Justify My Love
– Better Than Sex Mascara
– Shadow Insurance Eyeshadow Primer

DSC02192 DSC02193

This set also comes with a 1-year subscription to Allure Magazine. Now, if you don’t want that subscription, you can actually get an $8 refund by completing the details on this page. That lowers the price paid for this set even more.

To be honest, I was going to pass on this deal because I have been on a makeup no buy since the end of January. I was doing so well up until last week when I bought two of the Too Faced Sweethearts Baked Blushes from Ulta’s 21 Days of Beauty for $15 each. I don’t own the Semi-Sweet Palette or that shad of Love Flush blush but… with that magazine refund in mind, I bit the bullet (and spread out the payment with FlexPay so it looks like I didn’t spend that much).

Anyway, I’m going back on my makeup no buy… At least until I can get my hands on the limited edition Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette! They’re supposed to hit stores in April (and I’ve had terrible luck with the TooFaced.com sales) so I might have to make special trips to Ulta or Sephora for it. Other than that, the only makeup I’m planning on breaking my no buy for is the Too Faced x Kat Von D collection. I’m so excited for that!!

Did you buy the one-day only HSN deal?

