Tags

, ,

I just found out about the new Urban Decay rewards program, UD Beauty Junkies.

UD

When I first started using makeup years ago, Urban was one of my favorite brands. I swore by their liquid eyeliner (my color of choice was Roach) and loved collecting their 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencils. Since then, I’ve more or less stopped shopping their products, though I still use their eyeshadow primer and the Yeyo Eye Pencil. I think the last palette I bought from them was the Ammo Palette, which was on sale.

Well, I think the new program is going to make me shop with them a little more…

UDchart

The birthday gift is a free eye shadow of your choice ($19 value, excludes the Moondust series) with any regularly priced purchase [Note: I ended up testing with a sale item and it worked!]. And free shipping with any order? I’m sold. Free shipping means a great deal to all of us, right? You still get a free sample, too, if there are any in stock.

Even though I am on a makeup no buy, I just placed an order for my birthday gift. The cheapest, full-priced items are the Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener and the travel-size Perversion Mascara (both priced at $10). I’ve been meaning to buy Grindhouse, which has been sitting on my Sephora wishlist for some time. I chose the Midnight Cowboy eye shadow as my gift since it’s a cult favorite. The sample available right now is a travel-sized Perversion Mascara. Thanks Urban Decay!

