Tags

, ,

I recently placed an order with the website Overall Beauty and cannot rave enough about the experience. If I’m not mistaken, this shop carries mostly indie or local brands and is a personally-owned business. The package was so well-packed (in bubble wrap, then a plastic bag, then a beautiful satchel) and I even received a free gift (metallic nail tape). I will definitely be ordering them again and highly recommend them. It looks like all order ship free within the United States (not sure if this is a limited thing).

DSC02143

My order was for three Trust Fund Beauty nail polishes: Bitch, Please!, Gossip Mag, and Rich Bitch. These are three of the older polishes and as far as I can tell, Bitch, Please! isn’t being sold on TFB official site anymore.

DSC02144

Interestingly, when I opened Bitch, Please! I thought it was the same shade as Champagne Socialite. TFB has renamed their polishes, so I thought I doubled up! Actually, Champagne Socialite is a pink gold foil whereas Bitch, Please! is a pink purple foil. For some reason, it’s a lot easier to see the difference in a photo than in person.

Champagne Socialite & Bitch Please.

Champagne Socialite & Bitch Please.

I’m very happy with my order (the polishes were on sale and I had a discount code) and I’ll definitely order another batch if the site puts other TFB polishes on sale.

