Tags

, , , , ,

I’m so excited to get my PopSugar+Target box! I actually already saw spoilers online and was very happy. I paid about $80 (including tax) for this box and consider it a pretty good buy.

DSC02134 DSC02135 DSC02137

Jawbone UP2 Gunmetal Hex Lightweight Thin Strap – $99.99
I like the look of this band and look forward to using it when I finally start training again. My New Year’s resolution pact with a friend is to start jogging. Seeing as Winter Storm Jonas is about to rear its ugly head, I’m not sure how long we’re gonna put if off… 😉

Define Bottle Sport Flip Top – $19.99
I can’t tell you how many water bottles I’ve somehow gotten in the past couple of years. I’m not a fan of infused water so I gave this to my dad. BUT there’s a huge problem in the design of the flip top. It was so hard to open that my dad ended up breaking it (something was sized incorrectly). It doesn’t actually affect the usage of the bottle since it’s just the lip of the top that got a chunk taken off but design fail.

Mission EnduraCool Cooling Microfiber Towel – $14.99
I’m actually pretty excited about this and wish I had it when I was living in Japan, which is notorious for hot, humid summers. This reminds me a bit of the cool cap thing I had when I used to do horseback riding.

LUNA Bar Dark Chocolate Hazelnut (Box) – $5.79
I am not really a fan of snack bars like this so I’ll be gifting it.

S.W. Basics Organic Lip Balm Flight – $15.19
I was surprised that these four lip balms came in a nice little tin. The flavors are Peppermint, Cocoa, Cinnamon, and Citrus. Also included in my box (though not listed on the contents card) is a sample pack of S.W. Basics Exfoliant.

Skullcandy Method Earbuds – $28.99
I’m excited for these since it’s been years since I owned a pair of earphones that had a remote. You can never have too many extra earbuds. I also prefer this kind of earbud because I have a tragus piercing. The color I received is pink!

Pixi by Petra Makeup Melting Cleansing Cloth – $10
These are perfect for travel, I’m so glad to get these.

C9 Champion 3-Pack Headbands – $4.99
The colors in my pack are dark blue, bright pink, and dark gray. I started using one to keep my bangs back when I wash my face and it’s really comfortable. It’s not so tight that it tries to snap off, but tight enough to stay on when I’m leaning forward.

Simply Balanced Freeze Dried Strawberry Slices – $3.49
These are weird. It’s like eating air, if air makes you choke when you bit into it.

