Tags

DSC02112

At the beginning of January, Too Faced had a great deal where you could get a free Double-Ended Shadow Brush, Deluxe Perfect Eyes (Black), and Deluxe Shadow Insurance Eye Shadow Primer with any eye shadow palette purchase.

To me, this was a sign to finally purchase the Chocolate Bon Bons Eye Shadow Palette that I’ve been wanting since it went on sale. This is actually my first really big palette from Too Faced. To get free shipping, I tacked on the Beauty Expert Darlings sampler set. In this set are a Deluxe Better Than Sex Mascara, Deluxe Shadow Insurance Eye Shadow Primer, Deluxe Chocolate Soleil Medium/Deep Matte Bronzer, and Deluxe La Creme Lipstick in Naked Dolly. I have everything in that set except for the La Creme, so I’ll probably end up selling the extras. Also, every purchase came with a free Deluxe Better Than Sex Mascara (select sample in the cart) AND I had a 20% off coupon. I feel like I got a pretty good deal for all these items!

