Tags

, , , , , ,

I was really excited to be one of the people to get an Influenster #CheersVoxBox. This one is heavy!

Here’s the official video on their Youtube channel:

Inside I received:

Suave Professionals Coconut Milk Infusion Shampoo & Conditioner – Retail $2.88-3.99
This set smells soooo good! I’ll be trying these out once my current shampoo & conditioner run out (which is soon!)

Way Better Snacks Sweet Chili Tortilla Chips – Retail $3.49
I was kind of curious about these because I love tortilla chips but I actually don’t usually buy flavored ones. They actually sort of taste like Dorito’s but healthier! There’s a little bit of a spicy kick to these, which I like because I love spicy food. Thumbs up!

Dr. Teal’s Pure Epsom Salt Soaking Solution Soothe & Sleep with Lavender – Retail $2.50 (1 lb bag)
These honestly couldn’t have come at a better time. We just got Winter Storm Jonas on the east coast and my body is seriously aching after shoveling about two feet of snow.

Hormel Taco Meats – $5-6
We actually didn’t get these in our box, we got a Manufacturer’s Coupon. I love tacos and Hormel is my go-to brand for pepperoni. I can’t wait to buy one!

I already know exactly how I’ll be using the taco meat. I’ve always been a fan of nachos so I’m going to cover a bunch of chips with the taco meat, melted cheese, chopped lettuce, chopped tomato, and lots of sour cream. I’ll keep hot salsa on the side.

Disclaimer: These products were complimentary samples.

