Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m legitimately happy with this month’s Glam Bag. It’s been a few months since I was really excited to get my items (I always get a sneak peek for the ipsy points).

#DecemberGlamBag #ipsy #sweepstakes

A post shared by val バレリー (@xoxoviviveee) on

Klorane Floral Water Make-up Remover with Soothing Cornflower (Retail $23.00 for 13.5 fl oz)
I’m not looking for a new make-up remover but I could always use more travel size ones.

Tarte Cosmetics Smooth Operator Amazonian Clay Finishing Powder (Retail $14.00 for 0.13 oz.)
I was so excited to see this item in my preview. I used to be a big buyer of Tarte and have actually been looking for a finishing powder. I am excited to try this out.

Acure Cell Stimulating Face Mask (Retail $12.99 for 1.75 oz.)
I’m not quite sure if this will actually give me any results but I’ll probably give it a shot.

Pacifica Power of Love Natural Lipstick (Retail $9.99)
The color I received is Nudie Red, which is darker than what I like to wear so I won’t be using this one. I would’ve loved to get that one lighter color though!

Elizabeth Mott Thank Me Later Eye Shadow Primer (Retail $20.00 for 10g)
I’m already pretty much a subscriber to Urban Decay’s primer so I might not use this one. It might just go to a friend or someone who needs it.

The value of this bag was only about $36 but I’m really happy with trying out the contents. Of the other possible samples I could have gotten, I would have liked to try the Skinn Cosmetics Sugar Lips Polishing Scrub. But even without it, I’m very happy with this month!

