Tags

, , , ,

This year, like last year, I was away on a business trip for Cyber Monday deals but I still managed to do some online shopping before work! Last year, there were two slightly different sets of mystery boxes (you can see my Zoya Cyber Monday Mystery Box 2014 post here). This year, it looks like everyone got the same thing in their $20 boxes.

DSC02074 DSC02075 DSC02076

Naked Manicure Naked Base – $12

Naked Manicure Glossy Seal – $12

Naked Manicure Pink Perfector Mini – Appox. $5
Some blogs mistakenly said they got a full size product. It is actually the 0.25 fl oz mini, currently only available in the Mini Pro Kit. The retail value is a guess, based on the cost of other minis they sell.

Zoya + Redbook Trio – $27
I wasn’t going to buy this trio so I’m kind of glad I was able to get it at such a steal in this mystery box! The colors are Marjorie (plum metallic), Cindy (sheer glittering gold), and Renee (red cream). Last year, we got a set of minis and this year, we got full size polishes!

Zoya Remove Plus Nail Polish Remover 1oz. – Approx. $2.30
This smaller size is usually in the mini sets.

Intense Lip Repair Balm – $12
I personally hate getting lip products from Zoya since I go to them for polish. One of these balms was included in some of the mystery boxes last year as well.

Overall, I think this year’s box was more to my liking than last year’s. The total retail value of this box is approximately $70. I will be keeping everything but that lip balm.

