Tags

,

I believe this was the second ipsy offer I actually participated in (the first was a roll of Crown Brushes for $20). I have no review for these items because I’m actually gifting them to my sister. The deal was too good to pass up. The duo includes a full-size Good Start face serum and Good Day day moisturizer for $20 including free shipping (the retail value is $80).

lafreshduo

No photo of the goods because I immediately packed them up to be gifted. The only complaint I have is with the ipsy shipping. The items were delivered in the usual pink bubble envelope but when that enveloped reached me, it was open because the glue didn’t survive the trip. I was lucky both items (with dented boxes) were still inside. ipsy should probably look into sealing their envelopes with extra tape or simply sending these deals in boxes that fit!

