Tags

, , , , , , ,

This is my July 2015 Glam Bag! I don’t know why but the makeup bag for this month smells really bad, almost like chemicals. It’s as if it was stored in a warehouse with mothballs for too long. Luckily, it doesn’t seem like the smell has infiltrated the makeup samples inside.

2015-07-13-16-55-16_deco

Jelly Pong Pong Cosmetics 2-in-1 Shadow/Liner in Bronze (Retail $16.00)

Crown Brush Professional Tweezers Pink (Retail $17.49)
While I generally only use Tweezerman brand tweezers, I think it’s good to get any extra tools for traveling.

Octavio Molina Hair La Playa Salt Spray (Retail $15.50 for 4oz. bottle)

tarte deluxe Amazonian Clay Waterproof Bronzer (Retail $30.00 full size)
I’m happy to get this sample because I love tarte bronzers and blushes.

Vasanti Cosmetics Brighten Up! Exfoliating Cleanser Travel size (Retail $10.00 travel size)
I almost feel like I’ve gotten this sample before but it was probably a different Vasanti product.  In any case, I love any exfoliating cleanser samples!

The approximate value of my bag this month is $61.24.

