Tags

, ,

I was able to qualify for another Influenster box. This time, it’s the #BellaVoxBox and I am excited to try everything out!

Products included in the box are:

EcoTools Complexion Collection Mattifying Finish Brush ($8.99)
I liked the EcoTools brush I got from Influenster last time, so I’m glad to try out this brush. I like that EcoTools makes their products using bamboo, which is an easily renewable resource.

DOVE Fruit Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries ($1.88-$2.69)
More yummies! I hope Influenster continues to include little snacks with their boxes.

Not Your Mother’s Deja Vu ‘Do Style Extender Travel Size ($9 full size)
I’m not sure what to do with this product because I don’t really style my hair (it is very straight naturally). I’ll bring it on my trip next month in case I (or someone I know) am able to make use of this sample.

Rimmel Scandaleyes Mascara by Kate Moss ($6.99)
The color I got is 004 Eye Rock Jet Black. The applicator is in an interesting shape but I won’t be using this for a while since I have so many open mascaras. There are also a ton of samples I have from other things.

Rimmel Lasting Finish Lipstick by Kate Moss ($5.49)
The color I got is 11, which is a dark wine red. This isn’t a color I would normally buy but I am excited to try out another Kate Moss item by Rimmel. I have to say, this lipstick smells so good! Like cherries.

Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs ($13.99)
The shade I have is Medium, which Influensters got to choose during the pre-survey period. I’m not much of a tanner anymore but I do prefer a little more color on my legs than on the rest of my body. As it’s almost summer, I’m looking forward to trying this out. I hope it’s easy to apply, doesn’t streak, and doesn’t rub all over my clothes or furniture.

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

