Tags

, , , , , ,

2015-03-17-20-48-01_deco

Here’s another pretty good bag for me. Last month, some ipsters received broken/damaged eyelash curlers. I was expecting a replacement in this bag but it looks like we got kabuki brushes instead. This is actually totally fine by me! Did other ipsters get different tools?

On to what was in my Glam Bag…

NYX Cosmetics Butter Lipstick in Hunk (Retail $6.00)
I’m not sure about this color as it’s the purple shade. The other possibly in ipsy bags are pink colors. On one hand, I’d never buy this color for myself so I can at least try it. On the other hand, I’ll likely never wear it.

Pur~lisse Pur~delicate Cleanser & Makeup Remover (Retail $36.00 for 5.6 oz)
Perfect for travel!

Boo-Boo Cover-Up in Medium (Retail $20.00 for 10mL)
This might be a little darker than I like for concealers but I’ll give it a shot.

Dr. Brandt Skincare Pores No More Anti-Aging Mattifying Lotion (Retail $60.00 for 1.7 oz)
I’m a huge fan of Dr. Brandt products, please send me more!

VINTAGE by Jessica Liebeskind Illumination Face Highlighter in Crystal Pink
This is apparently an ipsy exclusive (according to the site) but I couldn’t find the retail price as it sold out. I tried this out and wasn’t a huge fan of it. There was just too many little glittery particles in it for me.

