Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I was lucky enough to be one of the recipients of the Influenster #FrostyVoxBox this month. I think their sample boxes are wonderful and it’s amazing that they give so many people the chance to receive and test these full-size products. Every box came with a hairbrush this month, too, which was good for me considering I wanted to buy a new one. Yay!

DSC00912

This box came with:
* No7 Protect & Perfect Intense ADVANCED Satchet
* NYC Expert Last Lip Color in Sugar Plum $1.99
* Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Decaf Green Tea
* EcoTools Hair Brush (one per box) $10.99
* Rimmel Gentle Eye Makeup Remover $7.49
* Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohn Kajal Eyeliner $4.49
* McCormick Gourmet Thyme $4.79
* Fruit Vines Bites $1.28-$1.79

Everything except the No7 satchet and green tea were full-size products.


I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

