Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Love the travel size items in this month’s bag. Just in time for my quickie vacation to Hawaii! I really like this month’s bag because of the soft texture and will be using it on my trip.

1. Crown Brush Infinity Shadow/Crease Duet Brush (Retail $17.50)
I love getting brushes in my Glam Bag and the retail cost of this one paid for this month’s subscription twice over. I especially like that this one is dual ended.

2. Pacifica Natural Waterproof Eye Pencil in Gun Metal (Retail $11.00)
I have gotten so many pencil liners from ipsy I’m not excited to try them anymore. At least give me something other than black or dark grey!

3. CAILYN Art Touch Tinted Lip Gloss in 08 Love Affair (Retail $19.00)
I’m excited to try this. The color is something that I don’t normally use so this is exactly what I’m hoping for when I get my bag every month. The packaging is nice, too. Definitely interested in other items from this brand.

4. Mitchell and Peach Luxury Hand Cream (Retail £17 for 60ml)
Perfect for travel! The packaging is simple and looks very nice. The fact that this is a product from the UK makes me really excited. I didn’t think we’d get non-US products.

5. Nourish Organic Moisturizing Face Cream Cleanser (Retail $13.99 for 6 fl oz)
Another perfect for travel item!

The approximate worth of my ipsy bag this month is $63.50. What a steal!

