Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

What did I get in my Ipsy Glam Bag this month? I’m pretty pleased considering last month’s bag was a relative disappointment to me.

DSC00692

1. Absolute Lip Balm. Retail $5.99 for a pair.
While I’m not a huge fan of these pan type balms, I do not mind getting one of these because I am always losing my balms!

2. Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner
I love this brand and am excited to try this product.

3. Urban Decay Perversion Mascara. Retail $22.
Love Urban and have yet another mascara to add to my growing collection. Thank you Ipsy for giving me so many choices!

4. Coastal Scents Forever Blush Sample Duo
Recently, I realized that I wanted a few powder blushes to keep in my make up drawer since I’d been using the stick kind for the past year or two. Glad to get this sample as opposed to the eye shadow one!

5. Lord & Berry Silk Kajal Kohl Eye Pencil. Retail $15.

