Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

This is what I got in my glam bag this month! This is probably the first time that I’ve been slightly disappointed with the contents. Also, I dunno if anyone else noticed this, but the pink bag smells awful!

DSC00652

1. Elizabeth Mott Tints & Sass in Cherry (Full size)
I’m super excited for this product because I am a fairly recent convert to lip/cheek stains. Since this is a full-sized sample, the inclusion of this has paid for my ipsy bag twice over! I also happen to love the box design. It is so cute and sexy at the same time.

2. Nailtini Nail Lacquer in Mango Rita (Full size)
I’m all for having more nail polishes in my collection, I just wish subscribers didn’t get such a neutral color! I like receiving polishes in colors that I would not usually buy. I don’t love the way it looks on my nails (it dries a bit blotchy), so I’ll be giving this away to someone who wants it.

3. Lavilin Jojoba Gel Cream

4. Hang Ten Dark Tanning Oil
Of all the items, this is the one I would need least as I am not looking to tan. After living in Japan for so long, I actually loath getting tan, lol.

5. bareMinerals 5-in-1 Cream Eyeshadow in Divine Wine
I don’t particularly care for the shade, so this is a no go for me.

