Tags

, ,

I got my first Influenster VoxBox today! It hasn’t been long since I joined the program so I was surprised how quickly I was able to be eligible for goodies already. This is the bridal box. This is perfect timing as I am currently planning a bridal shower for someone very close to me. What a way to kick off festivities!

10475171_645554065537259_1796458909_n

Here’s what was in my box:
1) Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Nailpolish in Barracuda. $7.99
2) Olay Regenerist Luminou Tone Perfecting Cream. $30.99
3) Riley & Grey (custom wedding website promo)
4) Pure Silk Moisturizing Shave Cream. $1.49
5) EcoTools Pure Complexion Sponge. $5.99
6) Tide to Go Pen. 3 ct for $7.99

Really surprised to get an Olay product and I can’t wait to try it! As I’ve posted before, I have mainly been using Korean products so it’ll be a nice change of pace to go back to Olay. I was also really (abnormally?) excited to get a Tide to Go pen. I’m a huge fan of these easy-to-carry products. All in all, a very useful box with products I know I will like.

* I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

