Tags

, , , , , ,

Looks like the countdown to BAP Live on Earth has started:

BEST BUY THEATRE
Sunday April 13, 2014 @07:30PM
1515 Broadway at W. 44th Street
New York, NY 10036

New York is NOT yet sold out as there are General Admission ($110) tickets still available. It was a bit of a sideshow getting tickets for this because one site crashed and AXS was so crowded I was just waiting and waiting. I managed to get a mezzanine e-ticket through AXS (terrible seat) but then my patience paid off when I was able to get a mezzanine Row A ticket through Powerhouse. I sold my extra ticket at face value to a teenage fan who really wanted to go. A bunch of fans were butthurt at not getting tickets because they claimed that casual fans shouldn’t go. Girls, please, sit yourselves down and go yell at the people who bought tickets to scalp at Stubhub.

I’m excited that I’ll see a couple friends at the concert (they had wonderful friends who bought them tickets! Yay friends!)

Here’s the goods list at pre-order prices:
Matoki Light Stick $42
Matoki Whistle $12
Official Slogan $12
Image Picket $13 each
Hoodies $93
Ecobag $20
T-shirt $38
Badman Signed Album $29 (signed by one member)
First Sensibility Album $29
Matoki Keyring $38
Mobile Phone Case $29 (several colors for Galaxy S3, S4, and Note 2 (No iPhones))

100 high touch tickets per city are hidden inside First Sensibility albums. The description of that album on the site should be amended to show that not everyone who buys it will get a ticket. I will be buying an album for the chance but I’m not holding my breath.

