Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

DSC00173

Here’s my Ipsy Glam Bag for January 2014!

Everything is as predicted after looking into my Glam Room before receiving this bag.
1) Benefit the POREfessional
2) (MALIN+GOETZ) Mojito Lip Balm
3) Balanced Guru Balm Me Up Organic Sweet Cocoa & Tangy Body Balm
4) Absolute! Makeup Cleansing Tissue
5) yaby Liquid Foundation

I’m really pleased with the contents of my bag even though everything is a sample size. I happen to love travel friendly makeup remover sheets so while others may not be so excited about that, I really was. I actually have a couple of Korean pore concealers that I’m happy with already but I do like the Benefit brand so I’ll keep it as an extra. With the dry weather, I was happy to receive the lip balm and the body balm to put into one of my purses. The only thing I’ll be giving away is the yaby foundation because I only use BB cream now. The blue bag is also being given away since I don’t need all these makeup pouches!

