Tags

, , , , , ,

I am super excited to be attending a CNBLUE concert, finally!

BEST BUY THEATRE
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 @ 8:00PM
1515 Broadway at W. 44th Street
New York, NY 10036

When I lived in Japan, I had tried to go but 1) could never hit for tickets and then 2) wouldn’t be able to go to their concert dates anyways due to conflicts. I never would have thought that I’d still be watching K-pop concerts after returning to America. I’m going by myself but I’m perfectly fine with that. I’ll be taking fancams and photos at the concert & will upload some to this blog. I can’t wait to see Yonghwa live!

There are no goods listed on the Powerhouse site like there were for U-KISS, but who knows what they’ll have at the venue. As of this posting, there are still seated ($70) and standing room ($100) tickets available. Sitting this one since I don’t foresee a band traveling into the crowd. The only unfortunate thing about this venue is that the seating area is pretty far from the stage.

