Tags

, , , ,

I’ll be heading to U-KISS’s New York stop on their current tour this week with a friend and one of her youth girls. I’ve actually seen U-KISS before in Japan as a Singaporean friend of mine is a major Kiss Me and invited me (I missed seeing the rehearsal because… I honestly don’t remember why. I was actually in Tokyo for the BEAST concert XD) I’m a casual listener of U-KISS but my friend is a big fan & I want to support K-pop concerts in my area so that more groups will think about coming, too.

BEST BUY THEATRE
Thursday, January 09, 2014 @ 7:30PM
1515 Broadway at W. 44th Street
New York, NY 10036

The show was not sold out at the time of this post. There are still $100 general admission (i.e. standing room) tickets still available. Only early entry and reserved seating are sold out so far.

There will be goods sold (price range differs for preorders & same day purchases):

* U-KISS Moments Album + Autographed Postcard $27.25-$30
* Official US Tour Hoodies $65.40-$70
* Official Glow Stick $8.72-$10
* Official US Tour Poster $10.90-$12

I’ve already preordered glow sticks. I don’t know how strict they’ll be with photos but I’m planning on posting any I get onto this site.

U-KISS Japan Live Tour 2013 -Inside of Me- Buy DVD / Buy Blu-Ray

U-KISS 7th Japanese Single
* Buy Type A CD+DVD
* Buy Type B CD
* Buy Limited CD
* Buy Limited CD+DVD

